Term Dates

Academic Year 2022/2023

Autumn Term

Open: Tuesday 6th September

Close: Friday 21st October

Open: Monday 31st October

Close: Friday 16th December

(Fri 25th November – Teacher Training)

 

Spring Term

Open: Wednesday 4th January

Close: Friday 10th February

Open: Monday 20th February

Close: Friday 31st March

(Tues 3rd January – Teacher Training)

Summer Term

Open: Monday 17th April 

Close: Friday 26th May

Open: Monday 5th June

Close: Friday 21st July

Bank Holiday – Mon 1st May
Bank Holiday King’s Coronation – Mon 8th May
(Mon & Tues 24th /25th July – Teacher Training)