Term Dates

Academic Year 2021/2022 for children 

Autumn Term

Open: Tuesday 7th September

Close: Friday 22nd October

Open: Tuesday 2nd November

Close: Friday 17th December

 

Spring Term

Open: Wednesday 5th January

Close: Friday 18th February

Open: Monday 28th February

Close: Friday 8th April 

 

Summer Term

Open: Tuesday 26th April 

Close:Friday 27th May

Open:Monday 6th June

Close:Friday 22nd July

 

Staff training days – (school closed to pupils)

Monday 6th September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 25th April 2022